Shirley Chisholm Form Success - Prospect Park Alliance

Thank you for your advocacy!

Your submission has be received and sent to New York City Council Speaker Cory Johnson and members of the Brooklyn Delegation of the City Council whose districts border the project, Majority Leader Laurie Cumbo and Members Brad Lander and Mathieu Eugene, as well as the co-chairs of the Brooklyn Delegation, Alicka Ampry-Samuels and Mark Treyger.