Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

15
Sunday, December 15, 2019
/ °

Brooklyn Pop-Up Holiday Fair

UPDATE: Due to predicted rain, the Saturday, December 14 Holiday...
15
Sunday, December 15, 2019
/ °

Brooklyn Pop-Up Holiday Fair

UPDATE: Due to predicted rain, the Saturday, December 14 Holiday...
18
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
21
Saturday, December 21, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
22
Sunday, December 22, 2019
/ °

Chanukah Kickoff Concert + ...

The Largest Menorah in Brooklyn has been towering over New...
23
Monday, December 23, 2019
/ °

Chanukah Menorah Lighting C...

The Largest Menorah in Brooklyn has been towering over New...
24
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
/ °

Chanukah Menorah Lighting C...

The Largest Menorah in Brooklyn has been towering over New...
25
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
26
Thursday, December 26, 2019
/ °

Winter Recess in Prospect Park

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming every day...
27
Friday, December 27, 2019
/ °

Winter Recess in Prospect Park

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming every day...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
27
Saturday, October 27, 2018
/ °
Lefferts Historic House

Scary Stories with Tammy Hall

, 2 pm – 4 pm, 2018
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Make sure you're sitting next to someone braver than you! Master storyteller Tammy Hall keeps the tradition of scary stories alive with tales told in the village of Flatbush 200 years ago.

 

Admission

Free, $3 Suggested Donation