Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

25
Saturday, January 25, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
26
Sunday, January 26, 2020
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo...
29
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
1
Saturday, February 1, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
2
Sunday, February 2, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
5
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
8
Saturday, February 8, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
9
Sunday, February 9, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
12
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
12
Friday, April 12, 2019
/ °
Audubon Center

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha Yoga

, 12 pm – 1 pm, 2019
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard! Join Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks every Friday through June at the Prospect Park Audubon Center for Hatha Yoga, a branch of yoga that emphasizes physical exercises to master the body along with mind exercises to withdraw it from external objects.

This class is open to adults and seniors, no registration is required. All levels are welcome. Please bring your own mat. This class starts promptly at 12 pm.

 Please note: There will be no class held on Friday, July 5, 2019.

Admission

Free