Events - Prospect Park Alliance
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
11
Sunday, October 11, 2020
/ °
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
11 Nov
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
/ °
Audubon Center, Carousel, Lefferts Historic House

Veterans Day in Prospect Park

12 pm – 5 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance this Veteran’s Day for family-friendly activities at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, Lefferts Historic...
2014-11-11T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Various Prices