Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

19
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
/ °

President's Week in Prospec...

Join Prospect Park Alliance on February 17–21 for family-friendly...
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
26
Thursday, March 26, 2020
/ °

Picnic House Wedding Open H...

Wedding planners and event coordinators are invited to join Prospect...
28
Saturday, March 28, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
29
Sunday, March 29, 2020
/ °

Take A Closer Look—At Spring!

Signs of spring are everywhere as animals at the Prospect...
1
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
4
Saturday, April 4, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
5
Sunday, April 5, 2020
/ °

Take A Closer Look—At Spring!

Signs of spring are everywhere as animals at the Prospect...
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
11
Saturday, April 11, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
/ °
Audubon Center

Shape Up NYC: Dance Fitness

Thursday, January 15 , 11 am – 12 pm, 2015
2015-01-15T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

This total body workout uses easy-to-follow dance steps to increase cardiovascular fitness and tone the body.

Admission

Free