Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

23
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
24
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
25
Thursday, April 25, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
26
Friday, April 26, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
27
Saturday, April 27, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
28
Sunday, April 28, 2019
/ °

Earth Day 2019 Celebration

Join Prospect Park Alliance and community partners for our annual...
1
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Woodland Corps – ...

Join Prospect Park Alliance the first Wednesday of each month...
2
Thursday, May 2, 2019
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...
3
Friday, May 3, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
10
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
/ °
LeFrak Center at Lakeside

Sports as Art

Tuesday, February 10 , 4:30 pm – 6 pm, 2015

The LeFrak Center at Lakeside is launching a new Sports as Art afterschool program for kids, where participants learn the art of game design. Working together in teams, participants create innovative games on ice in six weekly sessions. 

Learn more.

Admission

$120 for six sessions

Tags