Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

17
Sunday, November 17, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
17
Sunday, November 17, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
20
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
21
Thursday, November 21, 2019
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Corps volunteers perform a multitude...
23
Saturday, November 23, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
24
Sunday, November 24, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
27
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
28
Thursday, November 28, 2019
/ °

Turkey Trot 5-Miler

On Thanksgiving morning, join Prospect Park Track Club for one...
29
Friday, November 29, 2019
/ °

#OptOutside at Prospect Park

On Friday, November 29 + Saturday, November 30, skip the lines...
30
Saturday, November 30, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
10
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
/ °
LeFrak Center at Lakeside

Sports as Art

Tuesday, February 10 , 4:30 pm – 6 pm, 2015
2015-02-10T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

The LeFrak Center at Lakeside is launching a new Sports as Art afterschool program for kids, where participants learn the art of game design. Working together in teams, participants create innovative games on ice in six weekly sessions. 

Learn more.

Admission

$120 for six sessions

Tags