Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

20
Saturday, July 20, 2019
/ °

Lawn Games

Get out and and play with Prospect Park Alliance in...
20
Saturday, July 20, 2019
/ °

Lawn Games

Get out and and play with Prospect Park Alliance in...
21
Sunday, July 21, 2019
/ °

Lawn Games

Get out and and play with Prospect Park Alliance in...
22
Monday, July 22, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance to every Monday to help beautify...
24
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
/ °

Love and Basketball (2000)

Brooklyn Borough President Eric L. Adams and Prospect Park Alliance...
25
Thursday, July 25, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn...
26
Friday, July 26, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
27
Saturday, July 27, 2019
/ °

Lawn Games

Get out and and play with Prospect Park Alliance in...
28
Sunday, July 28, 2019
/ °

Brooklyn Roots Festival

Prospect Park Alliance and the Brooklyn Arts Council (BAC) present...
29
Monday, July 29, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance to every Monday to help beautify...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
10
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
/ °
LeFrak Center at Lakeside

Sports as Art

Tuesday, February 10 , 4:30 pm – 6 pm, 2015

The LeFrak Center at Lakeside is launching a new Sports as Art afterschool program for kids, where participants learn the art of game design. Working together in teams, participants create innovative games on ice in six weekly sessions. 

Learn more.

Admission

$120 for six sessions

Tags