Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

22
Sunday, September 22, 2019
/ °

Camp Romper

Enjoy the first annual Camp Romper—a day-long summer camp...
22
Sunday, September 22, 2019
/ °

Camp Romper

Enjoy the first annual Camp Romper—a day-long summer camp...
23
Monday, September 23, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
25
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
/ °

Fall Feast

Join Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital at...
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
1
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
/ °

Rosh Hashanah in Prospect P...

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming on Rosh...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
1
Sunday, March 1, 2015
/ °
Audubon Center

Early Morning Birdwalk: Gulls Galore

Sunday, March 1 , 8 am – 9 am, 2015

Think all gulls are the same? Take another look by joining the Alliance to explore the Park’s nature trails and discover all the different species of gulls in Prospect Park. Rain or shine. Led by the Brooklyn Bird Club. Please note that this tour leaves promptly at 8 am.

Admission

Free