Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

16
Monday, September 16, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
/ °

Fall Feast

Join Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital at...
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
1
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
/ °

Rosh Hashanah in Prospect P...

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming on Rosh...
2
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
3
Thursday, October 3, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
4
Friday, October 4, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
5
Saturday, October 5, 2019
/ °

Capturing Shadows

Before photography, silhouette was one of the most popular portraiture...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
15
Sunday, March 15, 2015
/ °
Prospect Park Zoo

Nature Playtime! Zoo

Sunday, March 15 , 10:30 am – 12:30 pm, 2015

Join the Prospect Park Alliance, Prospect Park Zoo and Tinkergarten to explore the Park’s natural areas through creative play the entire family will enjoy. Activities include making nature-inspired art, insect observation, playing with snow, and more. Nature Playtime! activity cards are also available that families can use independently to explore natural areas in Prospect Park. Download these cards on our website, a new card will be posted each month. Nature Playtime! is funded through a grant from the Walt Disney Conservation Fund.

Admission

$8 adults, $6 seniors, $5 kids 3-12, free under 3

Tags