Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

22
Monday, April 22, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
23
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
24
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
25
Thursday, April 25, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
26
Friday, April 26, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
27
Saturday, April 27, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
28
Sunday, April 28, 2019
/ °

Earth Day 2019 Celebration

Join Prospect Park Alliance and community partners for our annual...
1
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Woodland Corps – ...

Join Prospect Park Alliance the first Wednesday of each month...
2
Thursday, May 2, 2019
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
30
Monday, March 30, 2015
/ °
Vale of Cashmere

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, March 30 , 10 am – 2 pm, 2015

The East Side Revival helps beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal. Register online.

Tags