Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

23
Monday, September 23, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
23
Monday, September 23, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
25
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
/ °

Fall Feast

Join Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital at...
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
1
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
/ °

Rosh Hashanah in Prospect P...

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming on Rosh...
2
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
30
Monday, March 30, 2015
/ °
Vale of Cashmere

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, March 30 , 10 am – 2 pm, 2015

The East Side Revival helps beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal. Register online.

Tags