Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
12 Apr
Sunday, April 12, 2015
/ °
Audubon Center, Carousel, Lefferts Historic House, LeFrak Center at Lakeside

Spring Break

12 pm – 5 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance during Spring Break for family-friendly activities at favorite Park destinations, April 3–12.  Nature Exploration...
2015-04-12T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Prospect Park Zoo

Nature Playtime! Zoo

10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance, Prospect Park Zoo and Tinkergarten to explore the Park’s natural areas through creative play...
2015-04-12T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$8 adults, $6 seniors, $5 kids 3-12, free under 3
Audubon Center

Family Bird Watching

10 am – 11 am
Looking for a fun way to spend time with your family outdoors? Join the Prospect Park Alliance for its monthly...
2015-04-12T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Grand Army Plaza

Food Truck Rally

11 am – 5 pm
The Prospect Park Alliance and Dispatch NY present a sampling of cuisines from around the world from New York's...
2015-04-12T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn