Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

28
Friday, February 28, 2020
/ °

University Open Air:

Brooklyn Public Library, in collaboration with Prospect Park Alliance, presents...
28
Friday, February 28, 2020
/ °

University Open Air:

Brooklyn Public Library, in collaboration with Prospect Park Alliance, presents...
29
Saturday, February 29, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
1
Sunday, March 1, 2020
/ °

Birdwatching: First Sunday ...

Join Prospect Park Alliance and Brooklyn Bird Club to explore...
2
Monday, March 2, 2020
/ °

University Open Air:

Brooklyn Public Library, in collaboration with Prospect Park Alliance, presents...
3
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
/ °

University Open Air:

Brooklyn Public Library, in collaboration with Prospect Park Alliance, presents...
4
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
5
Thursday, March 5, 2020
/ °

University Open Air:

Brooklyn Public Library, in collaboration with Prospect Park Alliance, presents...
6
Friday, March 6, 2020
/ °

University Open Air:

Brooklyn Public Library, in collaboration with Prospect Park Alliance, presents...
7
Saturday, March 7, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
1
Monday, June 1, 2015
/ °
Vale of Cashmere

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, June 1 , 10 am – 2 pm, 2015
2015-06-01T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

The Eastside Revival helps beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal. Register online.

Tags