Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

15
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
/ °

Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Tuesdays to help beautify two...
25
Friday, October 25, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019
/ °

Halloween Haunted Walk + Fair

Prospect Park Alliance invites all local ghosts and ghouls to...
27
Sunday, October 27, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
29
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
/ °

Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Tuesdays to help beautify two...
30
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
31
Thursday, October 31, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
2
Saturday, November 2, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
3
Sunday, November 3, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
5
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
/ °

Election Day in Prospect Park

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming on Election...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
1
Monday, June 1, 2015
/ °
Vale of Cashmere

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, June 1 , 10 am – 2 pm, 2015
2015-06-01T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

The Eastside Revival helps beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal. Register online.

Tags