Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

25
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
/ °

Art in the Parks: Fitzhugh ...

Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks presents a public sculpture...

25
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
/ °

Art in the Parks: Fitzhugh ...

Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks presents a public sculpture...

26
Thursday, April 26, 2018
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...

27
Friday, April 27, 2018
/ °

Arbor Day

Join Prospect Park Alliance this Arbor day for games, crafts...

28
Saturday, April 28, 2018
/ °

Saturday Volunteer Corps

The Prospect Park Alliance Saturday Volunteer Corps is a great...

29
Sunday, April 29, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park History Walki...

Explore Prospect Park with a season of special guided walking...

30
Monday, April 30, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...

1
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
/ °

Art in the Parks: Fitzhugh ...

Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks presents a public sculpture...

2
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Wedn...

Join Prospect Park Alliance the first Wednesday of each month...

3
Thursday, May 3, 2018
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...

state-overlay
Close
Past Event
21
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
/ °
Bandshell

Celebrate Brooklyn!: Interpol

Tuesday, July 21 , 7 pm – 10 pm, 2015

Interpol performs at the Bandshell as part of Celebrate Brooklyn!, presented by BRIC in partnership with the Prospect Park Alliance. This is a ticketed event which helps support free Celebrate Brooklyn! programming. Tickets and up-to-date information are available on the BRIC website

New York's own Interpol is returning to their homeland to rock the Bandshell.

Gates open an hour before the performance unless otherwise noted, and all performances are rain or shine.

Admission

$35

Map It