Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

22
Sunday, July 22, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park History Walki...

Explore Prospect Park with a season of special guided walking...

23
Monday, July 23, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...

24
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
/ °

Brooklyn Roll: Soul Skate

Tuesday is the new Saturday at Brooklyn Roll! Join Prospect...

25
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
/ °

Courtney Barnett, Julien Ba...

Courtney Barnett performs at the Bandshell as part of BRIC...

26
Thursday, July 26, 2018
/ °

Fish, Brew and BBQ

Join Prospect Park Alliance for an evening of fishing, live...

27
Friday, July 27, 2018
/ °

Lola Star's Dreamland Disco

Every Friday throughout mid-October, Lola Star hosts a DJ roller...

28
Saturday, July 28, 2018
/ °

Saturday Volunteer Corps

The Prospect Park Alliance Saturday Volunteer Corps is a great...

29
Sunday, July 29, 2018
/ °

Brooklyn Roots Festival

Prospect Park Alliance and the Brooklyn Arts Council (BAC) present...

30
Monday, July 30, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...

state-overlay
Close
Past Event
21
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
/ °
Bandshell

Celebrate Brooklyn!: Interpol

Tuesday, July 21 , 7 pm – 10 pm, 2015

Interpol performs at the Bandshell as part of Celebrate Brooklyn!, presented by BRIC in partnership with the Prospect Park Alliance. This is a ticketed event which helps support free Celebrate Brooklyn! programming. Tickets and up-to-date information are available on the BRIC website

New York's own Interpol is returning to their homeland to rock the Bandshell.

Gates open an hour before the performance unless otherwise noted, and all performances are rain or shine.

Admission

$35

Map It