Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
3 Dec
Saturday, December 3, 2016
/ °
Grand Army Plaza

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8 am – 4 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2016-12-03T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

10 am – 1 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the first urban Audubon Center...
2016-12-03T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Audubon Center

Introduction to Bird Watching

12 pm – 1 pm
Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But what kind of bird is it? Take a tour and...
2016-12-03T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Lefferts Historic House

Curiosity Corner Exhibit

12 pm – 4 pm
The votes are in! You helped decide the items for the new curated exhibit at Lefferts Historic House, and now...
2016-12-03T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, $3 suggested donation
Lefferts Historic House

Historic Games

1 pm – 3 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance at Lefferts Historic House for some great indoor fun. Learn how to play Nine-Man Morris...
2016-12-03T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$3 Suggested Donation