Events - Prospect Park Alliance
20
Sunday, September 20, 2020
/ °
21
Monday, September 21, 2020
/ °
22
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
/ °
23
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
/ °
24
Thursday, September 24, 2020
/ °
25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
22 Jun
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
/ °
Bandshell

Ray LaMontagne

6:30 pm – 11 pm
BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival presents folk musician Ray LaMontagne. In 2004, LaMontagne released his first album, Trouble.This album was...
2016-06-22T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$49.50

Map It