Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
23 Jun
Thursday, June 23, 2016
/ °
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

12 pm – 4 am
Join the Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the first urban Audubon Center...
2016-06-23T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Long Meadow North

Yoga in the Park 2016

7 pm – 8 pm
Join The Prospect Park Alliance, Bend + Bloom Yoga and lululemon Brooklyn every Thursday at 7pm from June 2—August 25...
2016-06-23T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Bandshell

ALVVAYS, Ducktails + Big Thief

7 pm – 10:30 pm
ALVVAYS perform at the Bandshell as part of BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival, presented in partnership with the Prospect Park Alliance...
2016-06-23T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free

Map It