Events - Prospect Park Alliance
20
Sunday, September 20, 2020
/ °
21
Monday, September 21, 2020
/ °
22
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
/ °
23
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
/ °
24
Thursday, September 24, 2020
/ °
25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
7 Jul
Thursday, July 7, 2016
/ °
Audubon Center

Creatures of the Night July 7

7 pm – 9 pm
  RSVP Today! Explore Prospect Park after dark with expert naturalist Paul Keim. Share wine and cheese with Paul as he...
2016-07-07T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$25 per person, cash only. RSVP required.
Long Meadow North

Yoga in the Park 2016

7 pm – 8 pm
Join The Prospect Park Alliance, Bend + Bloom Yoga and lululemon Brooklyn every Thursday at 7pm from June 2—August 25...
2016-07-07T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Long Meadow North

Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream

7 pm – 9 pm
In celebration of the 400th anniversary of Shakespeare's life & work, New York Classical Theatre returns to Prospect Park for...
2016-07-07T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Bandshell

Red Baraat’s Brooklyn Mela

7:30 pm – 10:30 pm
Brooklyn Mela takes place at the Bandshell as part of BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival, presented in partnership with the Prospect...
2016-07-07T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free

Map It