Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

19
Friday, July 19, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
19
Friday, July 19, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
20
Saturday, July 20, 2019
/ °

Lawn Games

Get out and and play with Prospect Park Alliance in...
21
Sunday, July 21, 2019
/ °

Lawn Games

Get out and and play with Prospect Park Alliance in...
22
Monday, July 22, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance to every Monday to help beautify...
24
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
/ °

Love and Basketball (2000)

Brooklyn Borough President Eric L. Adams and Prospect Park Alliance...
25
Thursday, July 25, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn...
26
Friday, July 26, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
27
Saturday, July 27, 2019
/ °

Lawn Games

Get out and and play with Prospect Park Alliance in...
28
Sunday, July 28, 2019
/ °

Brooklyn Roots Festival

Prospect Park Alliance and the Brooklyn Arts Council (BAC) present...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
/ °
Audubon Center

Fish Brew & BBQ Test

Tuesday, August 30 , 6 pm – 10 pm, 2016

Event Body Text

 

 

Admission

$25