Featured News + Events

22
Monday, January 22, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

22
Monday, January 22, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

23
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

24
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
/ °

Design + Construction Studi...

At this members-only event, Prospect Park Alliance Partner, Landscape Architect...

25
Thursday, January 25, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

26
Friday, January 26, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

27
Saturday, January 27, 2018
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...

28
Sunday, January 28, 2018
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...

29
Monday, January 29, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

30
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

state-overlay
Close
Past Event
14
Saturday, January 14, 2017
/ °
Grand Army Plaza

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

Saturday, January 14 , 8 am – 4 pm

At what other market can you do all your food shopping, sample local wine and explore Brooklyn's favorite park? Established in 1989, the Grand Army Plaza greenmarket is the flagship Brooklyn market. EBT/Food Stamps and WIC & Senior FMNP coupons accepted year-round. For a full calendar of events and a list of sellers, visit GrowNYC.

Tags