Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

19
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
/ °

President's Week in Prospec...

Join Prospect Park Alliance on February 17–21 for family-friendly...
7
Saturday, March 7, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
8
Sunday, March 8, 2020
/ °

Take A Closer Look—At Spring!

Signs of spring are everywhere as animals at the Prospect...
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
14
Saturday, March 14, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
15
Sunday, March 15, 2020
/ °

Take A Closer Look—At Spring!

Signs of spring are everywhere as animals at the Prospect...
18
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
20
Friday, March 20, 2020
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Memb...

Park After Dark is back! Prospect Park Alliance invites members...
21
Saturday, March 21, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
22
Sunday, March 22, 2020
/ °

Take A Closer Look—At Spring!

Signs of spring are everywhere as animals at the Prospect...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
15
Sunday, January 15, 2017
/ °
Entrance—3rd Street

Electronic Waste Recycling

Sunday, January 15 , 10 am – 4 pm, 2017
2017-01-15T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Join the Prospect Alliance and Lower East Side Ecology Center, which is bringing its annual "After the Holidays" E-waste event to Prospect Park to help you responsibly dispose of all of your unwanted or broken gadgets. Spread the word to your friends and neighbors. Visit the center's website to view a list of acceptable items.

This event takes place from 10 am - 4 pm at the Prospect Park West & 3rd Street entrance. 

Admission

Free

Tags