Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

23
Monday, September 23, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
23
Monday, September 23, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
25
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
/ °

Fall Feast

Join Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital at...
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
1
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
/ °

Rosh Hashanah in Prospect P...

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming on Rosh...
2
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
12
Sunday, February 12, 2017
/ °
Bartel-Pritchard Square

Valentine's Day 5K Run

Sunday, February 12 , 10 am – 11 am, 2017

Sign-up as an individual, or with your special someone to compete in the fastest couples competition. Presented by Brooklyn Road Runners. Advanced registration required.