Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

16
Monday, September 16, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
/ °

Fall Feast

Join Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital at...
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
1
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
/ °

Rosh Hashanah in Prospect P...

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming on Rosh...
2
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
3
Thursday, October 3, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
4
Friday, October 4, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
5
Saturday, October 5, 2019
/ °

Capturing Shadows

Before photography, silhouette was one of the most popular portraiture...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
5
Sunday, February 5, 2017
/ °
Audubon Center

Early Morning Bird Walk: Backyard Birds

Sunday, February 5 , 10 am – 11 am, 2017

Join the Prospect Park Alliance and learn about the Great Backyard Bird Count and search for your favorite “backyard bird.”  Find woodpeckers, chickadees and nuthatches eating from feeders along Prospect Park’s nature trails.  

Please note this tour leaves promptly at 10 am. Led by the Brooklyn Bird Club.

Admission

Free