Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

20
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
20
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
21
Thursday, November 21, 2019
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Corps volunteers perform a multitude...
23
Saturday, November 23, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
24
Sunday, November 24, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
27
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
28
Thursday, November 28, 2019
/ °

Turkey Trot 5-Miler

On Thanksgiving morning, join Prospect Park Track Club for one...
29
Friday, November 29, 2019
/ °

#OptOutside at Prospect Park

On Friday, November 29 + Saturday, November 30, skip the lines...
30
Saturday, November 30, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
1
Sunday, December 1, 2019
/ °

Winter on a Flatbush Farm

Get ready for winter as they did in the 19th...
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
12
Sunday, March 12, 2017
/ °
Bartel-Pritchard Square

Brooklyn American Irish Day Parade

Sunday, March 12 , 11 am – 4 pm, 2017
2017-03-12T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Bartel-Pritchard Square, Grand Army Plaza, Litchfield Villa

Art in the Parks: Carole Eisner

All Day, Monday, March 13, 2017
2017-03-12T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project, the Prospect Park Alliance presents a public exhibition of sculpture by Carole Eisner. Four sculptures, created from I-beams twisted into lyrical forms will be on display at Grand Army Plaza, Bartel Pritchard Square, Litchfield Villa and the Peninsula through Spring 2017.

Tags