30
Thursday, March 30
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

31
Friday, March 31
/ °

150th Anniversary Ice Disco...

To kick off the 150th anniversary celebration, skate lovers 21...

1
Saturday, April 1
/ °

Opening Weekend 150th Anniv...

Prospect Park Alliance kicks off the 150th anniversary celebration of...

2
Sunday, April 2
/ °

Opening Weekend 150th Anniv...

Prospect Park Alliance kicks off the 150th anniversary celebration of...

3
Monday, April 3
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

4
Tuesday, April 4
/ °

Art in the Parks: Carole Ei...

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project...

5
Wednesday, April 5
/ °

Art in the Parks: Carole Ei...

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project...

6
Thursday, April 6
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

7
Friday, April 7
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join the Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at...

state-overlay
Close
20
Monday, March 20
/ °
Bartel-Pritchard Square, Grand Army Plaza, Litchfield Villa

Art in the Parks: Carole Eisner

All Day

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project, the Prospect Park Alliance presents a public exhibition of sculpture by Carole Eisner. Four sculptures, created from I-beams twisted into lyrical forms will be on display at Grand Army Plaza, Bartel Pritchard Square, Litchfield Villa and the Peninsula through Spring 2017.

Tags