Featured News + Events

21
Friday, July 21
/ °

Lola Star's Dreamland Rolle...

The Lefrak Center at Lakeside and Lola Star will host...

22
Saturday, July 22
/ °

Saturday Woodland Corps

CANCELED 7/1

Help the Alliance restore the woodlands with...

23
Sunday, July 23
/ °

Smorgasburg Prospect Park

Smorgasburg, the celebrated open-air food fair presented by Brooklyn Flea...

24
Monday, July 24
/ °

Screening and Discussion: O...

In celebration of Prospect Park's 150th anniversary, join filmmaker...

25
Tuesday, July 25
/ °

#GetOrganizedBK's Civic Fes...

#GetOrganizedBK presents a festive civic gathering to highlight the ongoing...

26
Wednesday, July 26
/ °

A Summer Movie Under the St...

In celebration of Prospect Park’s 150th anniversary, Brooklyn Borough...

27
Thursday, July 27
/ °

Fish, Brew and BBQ

Join us for an evening of fishing, live music, brew...

28
Friday, July 28
/ °

Prospect Park 150: Andrew B...

As part of the 150th celebration, BRIC and Prospect Park...

29
Saturday, July 29
/ °

Saturday Woodland Corps

CANCELED 7/1

Help the Alliance restore the woodlands with...

state-overlay
Close
22
Monday, May 22
/ °
Prospect Park

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, May 22 , 10 am – 2 pm

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal.

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information.

Admission

Free, Reservation Required

Tags

Bartel-Pritchard Square, Grand Army Plaza, Litchfield Villa

Art in the Parks: Carole Eisner

All Day

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project, the Prospect Park Alliance presents a public exhibition of sculpture by Carole Eisner. Four sculptures, created from I-beams twisted into lyrical forms will be on display at Grand Army Plaza, Bartel Pritchard Square, Litchfield Villa and the Peninsula through Spring 2017.

Tags