Featured News + Events

26
Monday, June 26
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

29
Thursday, June 29
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

30
Friday, June 30
/ °

Lola Star's Dreamland Rolle...

The Lefrak Center at Lakeside and Lola Star will host...

1
Saturday, July 1
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for fun nature activities to welcome...

2
Sunday, July 2
/ °

Smorgasburg Prospect Park

Smorgasburg, the celebrated open-air food fair presented by Brooklyn Flea...

3
Monday, July 3
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

4
Tuesday, July 4
/ °

Independence Day in Prospe...

Join Prospect Park Alliance this Independence Day for family-friendly activities...

6
Thursday, July 6
/ °

Prospect Park Alliance Thu...

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

The...

7
Friday, July 7
/ °

The Connective Project

In celebration of the 150th Anniversary of Brooklyn’s Backyard...

state-overlay
Close
24
Wednesday, May 24
/ °
Bartel-Pritchard Square, Grand Army Plaza, Litchfield Villa

Art in the Parks: Carole Eisner

All Day

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project, the Prospect Park Alliance presents a public exhibition of sculpture by Carole Eisner. Four sculptures, created from I-beams twisted into lyrical forms will be on display at Grand Army Plaza, Bartel Pritchard Square, Litchfield Villa and the Peninsula through Spring 2017.

Tags