Featured News + Events

22
Tuesday, August 22
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

23
Wednesday, August 23
/ °

The Connective Project at P...

Join Prospect Park Alliance in the garden at Pioneer Works...

24
Thursday, August 24
/ °

Nature at Night

Join us for an evening hike to see, hear and...

25
Friday, August 25
/ °

Prospect Park Walking Tour

Celebrate the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park on this special...

26
Saturday, August 26
/ °

Pups on the Plaza

Central Library's plaza is going to the dogs! In...

27
Sunday, August 27
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...

28
Monday, August 28
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of...

29
Tuesday, August 29
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

30
Wednesday, August 30
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

state-overlay
Close
24
Wednesday, May 24
/ °
Bartel-Pritchard Square, Grand Army Plaza, Litchfield Villa

Art in the Parks: Carole Eisner

All Day

In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project, the Prospect Park Alliance presents a public exhibition of sculpture by Carole Eisner. Four sculptures, created from I-beams twisted into lyrical forms will be on display at Grand Army Plaza, Bartel Pritchard Square, Litchfield Villa and the Peninsula through Spring 2017.

Tags