Events - Prospect Park Alliance
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
11
Sunday, October 11, 2020
/ °
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
26 May
Friday, May 26, 2017
/ °
Prospect Park

Prospect Park Walking Tour

6 pm – 8 pm
Celebrate the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park on this special series of guided walking tours! These tours will examine the...
2017-05-26T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Advanced Registration Required. Adults $20, Seniors $18, Children $10, PPA members $15
LeFrak Center at Lakeside

Lola Star's Dreamland Roller Disco

7:30 pm – 10 pm
The Lefrak Center at Lakeside and Lola Star will host themed DJ Disco Dancing. Each Friday night showcases a new...
2017-05-26T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$25, advanced registration required
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

12 pm – 5 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the first urban Audubon Center...
2017-05-26T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Bartel-Pritchard Square, Grand Army Plaza, Litchfield Villa

Art in the Parks: Carole Eisner

All Day
In partnership with NYC Parks' Art in the Parks project, the Prospect Park Alliance presents a public exhibition of sculpture...
2017-05-26T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn