2
Saturday, December 2, 2017
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for fun nature activities each weekend...

3
Sunday, December 3, 2017
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for fun nature activities each weekend...

4
Monday, December 4, 2017
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

5
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

6
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

7
Thursday, December 7, 2017
/ °

The Means of a Ready Escape...

On view July 13 through September 2018

In celebration of...

8
Friday, December 8, 2017
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

This program will not be offered November 24. 

Join Prospect...

9
Saturday, December 9, 2017
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for fun nature activities each weekend...

10
Sunday, December 10, 2017
/ °

Behind the Scenes at Leffer...

Discover what’s behind the scenes at the Lefferts Historic...

state-overlay
Close
Past Event
26
Monday, June 26, 2017
/ °
Prospect Park

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, June 26 , 10 am – 2 pm

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal.

Please note: Eastside Revival is canceled on September 4 + October 9

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

Admission

Free, Reservation Required

Tags