Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

4
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
/ °

Independence Day at Prospec...

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Independence Day for special family...

5
Thursday, July 5, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, lululemon Brooklyn and Prospect Park Alliance...

6
Friday, July 6, 2018
/ °

Lola Star's Dreamland Disco

Every Friday throughout mid-October, Lola Star hosts a DJ roller...

7
Saturday, July 7, 2018
/ °

Saturday Volunteer Corps

The Prospect Park Alliance Saturday Volunteer Corps is a great...

8
Sunday, July 8, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park History Walki...

Explore Prospect Park with a season of special guided walking...

9
Monday, July 9, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...

10
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
/ °

Brooklyn Roll: Soul Skate

Tuesday is the new Saturday at Brooklyn Roll! Join Prospect...

11
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...

12
Thursday, July 12, 2018
/ °

Nature At Night: A Magical ...

 

Join Prospect Park Alliance as we get to know the...

state-overlay
Close
Past Event
26
Monday, June 26, 2017
/ °
Prospect Park

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, June 26 , 10 am – 2 pm, 2017

Join the Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal.

Please note: Eastside Revival is canceled on September 4 + October 9

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

Admission

Free, Reservation Required

Tags