Events - Prospect Park Alliance
20
Sunday, September 20, 2020
/ °
21
Monday, September 21, 2020
/ °
22
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
/ °
23
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
/ °
24
Thursday, September 24, 2020
/ °
25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
11 Aug
Friday, August 11, 2017
/ °
LeFrak Center at Lakeside

Lola Star's Dreamland Roller Disco

7:30 pm – 10 pm
The Lefrak Center at Lakeside and Lola Star will host themed DJ Disco Dancing. Each Friday night showcases a new...
2017-08-11T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$25, advanced registration required
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

12 pm – 5 pm
Join the Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the first urban Audubon Center...
2017-08-11T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Bandshell

Whitney + Moses Sumney + Weyes Blood

7 pm – 11 pm
Whitney, Moses Sumney and Weyes Blood will perform at the Bandshell as part of BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival, presented in...
2017-08-11T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free

Map It

Brooklyn Historical Society

The Means of a Ready Escape: Brooklyn’s Prospect Park

All Day
On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park, Brooklyn Historical Society and...
2017-08-11T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn