Events - Prospect Park Alliance
20
Sunday, September 20, 2020
/ °
21
Monday, September 21, 2020
/ °
22
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
/ °
23
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
/ °
24
Thursday, September 24, 2020
/ °
25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
Martin Seck
18 Dec
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
/ °
LeFrak Center at Lakeside

Free Skate with Santa

3 pm – 6 pm
Join NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital + Prospect Park Alliance for a free community skate at the LeFrak Center at Lakeside! Skate...
2018-12-18T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, RSVP!
Grand Army Plaza

NYRR Group Training - Morning

6:30 am – 7:30 am
Join New York Road Runners for Group Training in Prospect Park every Tuesday and Thursday from Oct 30 - Dec 20...
2018-12-18T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$80+, Registration Required
Grand Army Plaza

NYRR Group Training - Evening

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Join New York Road Runners for Group Training in Prospect Park every Tuesday and Thursday from Oct 30 - Dec 20...
2018-12-18T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$80+, Registration Required
Brooklyn Historical Society

The Means of a Ready Escape: Brooklyn’s Prospect Park

All Day
On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park, Brooklyn Historical Society and...
2018-12-18T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn