Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
29 Jun
Friday, June 29, 2018
/ °
Audubon Center

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha Yoga

12 pm – 1 pm
Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard! Join Prospect Park Alliance and NYC Parks every Friday through...
2018-06-29T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

12 pm – 4 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the first urban Audubon Center in...
2018-06-29T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Bandshell

Branford Marsalis + Roger Guenveur Smith

7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Branford Marsalis and Roger Guenveur Smith will perform at the Bandshell as part of BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival, presented in...
2018-06-29T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free

Map It

Brooklyn Historical Society

The Means of a Ready Escape: Brooklyn’s Prospect Park

All Day
On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park, Brooklyn Historical Society and...
2018-06-29T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn