Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

21
Monday, September 21, 2020
/ °
22
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
/ °
23
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
/ °
24
Thursday, September 24, 2020
/ °
25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
10 Sep
Monday, September 10, 2018
/ °
Audubon Center, Children's Corner, Lefferts Historic House

Rosh Hashanah

12 pm – 5 pm
Nature Exploration, 12–4 pm Prospect Park Audubon Center, Free Join the Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at...
2018-09-10T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Vale of Cashmere

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eastside Revival

10 am – 2 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and...
2018-09-10T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Rose Garden, Vale of Cashmere

Monday Eastside Revival

10 am – 2 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance every Monday to help beautify two of the park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of...
2018-09-10T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, Registration Required

Map It

Brooklyn Historical Society

The Means of a Ready Escape: Brooklyn’s Prospect Park

All Day
On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park, Brooklyn Historical Society and...
2018-09-10T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn