Events - Prospect Park Alliance
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
c. Ciro Photography
27 Jan
Sunday, January 27, 2019
/ °
Picnic House

Wedding Open House

1 pm – 3 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance on Sunday, January 27, for a special wedding open house at the Picnic House in Prospect...
2019-01-27T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, RSVP

Map It

Prospect Park Zoo

Winter Zoo Wonderland

10 am – 4:30 pm
Every weekend, explore the Prospect Park Zoo's wintery outdoor trail, warm up in indoor exhibits, and discover the special...
2019-01-27T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free with Admission
Brooklyn Historical Society

The Means of a Ready Escape: Brooklyn’s Prospect Park

All Day
On view daily through February 10, 2019. In celebration of the 150th anniversary of Prospect Park, Brooklyn Historical Society and...
2019-01-27T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn