Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

11
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
26
Thursday, December 26, 2019
/ °

Winter Recess in Prospect Park

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming every day...
27
Friday, December 27, 2019
/ °

Winter Recess in Prospect Park

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming every day...
28
Saturday, December 28, 2019
/ °

Winter Recess in Prospect Park

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming every day...
29
Sunday, December 29, 2019
/ °

Winter Recess in Prospect Park

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming every day...
30
Monday, December 30, 2019
/ °

Tennis Holiday Adult & Juni...

On December 26, 27 and 30, Prospect Park Tennis Center...
31
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
/ °

New Year's Eve Fireworks

Join Brooklyn Borough President Eric L. Adams and Prospect Park...
1
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
/ °

New Year's Eve Fireworks

Join Brooklyn Borough President Eric L. Adams and Prospect Park...
4
Saturday, January 4, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
5
Sunday, January 5, 2020
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
29
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
/ °
Rose Garden, Vale of Cashmere

Eastside Revival

Tuesday, October 29 , 9:30 am – 1 pm, 2019
2019-10-29T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Tuesdays to help beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal.

Sign-Up-btn-orange.png

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information.

Admission

Free, Registration Required

Map It

Tags