Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

23
Sunday, February 23, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
23
Sunday, February 23, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
24
Monday, February 24, 2020
/ °

University Open Air: Winter...

Brooklyn Public Library, in collaboration with Prospect Park Alliance, presents...
26
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
29
Saturday, February 29, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
1
Sunday, March 1, 2020
/ °

Birdwatching: First Sunday ...

Join Prospect Park Alliance and Brooklyn Bird Club to explore...
4
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
7
Saturday, March 7, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
8
Sunday, March 8, 2020
/ °

Take A Closer Look—At Spring!

Signs of spring are everywhere as animals at the Prospect...
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
8
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
/ °
Rose Garden, Vale of Cashmere

Eastside Revival

Tuesday, October 8 , 9:30 am – 1 pm, 2019
2019-10-08T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Tuesdays to help beautify two of the Park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal.

Sign-Up-btn-orange.png

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information.

Admission

Free, Registration Required

Map It

Tags