Events - Prospect Park Alliance
17
Monday, August 17, 2020
/ °
10:15 am – 12 pm
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
/ °
20
Thursday, August 20, 2020
/ °
22
Saturday, August 22, 2020
/ °
23
Sunday, August 23, 2020
/ °
24
Monday, August 24, 2020
/ °
10:15 am – 12 pm
26
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
/ °
27
Thursday, August 27, 2020
/ °
29
Saturday, August 29, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
7 Dec
Saturday, December 7, 2019
/ °
Lefferts Historic House

Creating Legacies Holiday Celebration

1 pm – 4 pm
Prospect Park Alliance presents an afternoon of holiday fun with Creating Legacies, a Flatbush-based community organization that celebrates and empowers...
2019-12-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$3 suggested donation
Grand Army Plaza

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8 am – 4 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2019-12-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Audubon Center

Suspended: Birdwatching for Beginners

12 pm – 2 pm
Notice: As a result of the Coronavirus outbreak, all Brooklyn Bird Club events are cancelled through 4/10. The Club...
2019-12-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Prospect Park Zoo

Winter Zoo Wonderland

11 am – 3 pm
Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo’s wintery outdoor trail, warm up in their indoor exhibits...
2019-12-07T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free with Paid Admission