Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

30
Saturday, March 30, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
30
Saturday, March 30, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
3
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Woodland Corps – ...

Join Prospect Park Alliance the first Wednesday of each month...
4
Thursday, April 4, 2019
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...
5
Friday, April 5, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
6
Saturday, April 6, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
7
Sunday, April 7, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through June for...
11
Thursday, April 11, 2019
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...
12
Friday, April 12, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
13
Saturday, April 13, 2019
/ °

Opening Day Parade + Ceremony

Join Prospect Park Alliance and the Prospect Park Baseball Association...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
24
Sunday, March 24, 2019
/ °
Prospect Park Zoo

Blue York at the Zoo

Sunday, March 24 , 10 am – 4:30 pm, 2019

Water, water every weekend in March at Prospect Park Zoo! Whether it is the rain splashing across our windows or bubbling through the streams, Brooklyn is wet, wild and surrounded by the ocean! Come to the zoo to enjoy science experiments, learn about the amazing species that inhabit New York’s waterways, and find out what you can do to protect their critical waterway habitats.

Admission

Free with Admission

Tags

Zoo