Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

20
Saturday, April 20, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
20
Saturday, April 20, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
21
Sunday, April 21, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through June for...
22
Monday, April 22, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
23
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
24
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
25
Thursday, April 25, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
26
Friday, April 26, 2019
/ °

Spring Break in Prospect Park

Enjoy your Spring Break with Prospect Park Alliance. Visit the...
27
Saturday, April 27, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
28
Sunday, April 28, 2019
/ °

Earth Day 2019 Celebration

Join Prospect Park Alliance and community partners for our annual...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
11
Thursday, April 11, 2019
/ °
Prospect Park

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Thursday, April 11 , 10 am – 2 pm, 2019

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This dedicated team of volunteers performs a variety of different projects throughout the park, every Thursday from April through November 21. The group meets at a different location every week helping in a variety of landscape and horticultural projects. Regardless of physical ability, there's something for everyone to do.

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information.

Sign-Up-btn-orange.png

 

Admission

Free, Registration Required

Tags