Events - Prospect Park Alliance
17
Monday, August 17, 2020
/ °
10:15 am – 12 pm
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
/ °
20
Thursday, August 20, 2020
/ °
22
Saturday, August 22, 2020
/ °
23
Sunday, August 23, 2020
/ °
24
Monday, August 24, 2020
/ °
10:15 am – 12 pm
26
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
/ °
27
Thursday, August 27, 2020
/ °
29
Saturday, August 29, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
18 Apr
Thursday, April 18, 2019
/ °
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

12 pm – 4 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the first urban Audubon Center in...
2019-04-18T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free