Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

24
Friday, May 24, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
2
Sunday, June 2, 2019
/ °

caribBEING Prospect Park: M...

Discover traditional Caribbean herbs used as a means of holistic...
3
Monday, June 3, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance to every Monday to help beautify...
4
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
/ °

Eid al-Fitr

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly programming on Eid...
5
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
6
Thursday, June 6, 2019
/ °

Chencellor's Day in Prospec...

Join Prospect Park Alliance for family friendly Programming on Chancellor...
7
Friday, June 7, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
8
Saturday, June 8, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
9
Sunday, June 9, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
10
Monday, June 10, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance to every Monday to help beautify...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
15
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
/ °
Bartel-Pritchard Square

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square

Wednesday, May 15 , 9 am – 3 pm, 2016

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved market, occuring every Sunday and Wednesday, is where South Slope and Windsor Terrace residents stock up on locally grown staples. The offerings range from a selection of vegetables, fruits, baked goods, plants, and flowers, to fresh-caught fish and organic baked goods. For a full calendar of events and a list of sellers, visit GrowNYC.

Tags