Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

4
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
5
Thursday, September 5, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
6
Friday, September 6, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
7
Saturday, September 7, 2019
/ °

Taste of History: Apple Butter

Join Prospect Park Alliance every weekend in September at Lefferts...
8
Sunday, September 8, 2019
/ °

Taste of History: Apple Butter

Join Prospect Park Alliance every weekend in September at Lefferts...
9
Monday, September 9, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
11
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritc...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
12
Thursday, September 12, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
13
Friday, September 13, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
15
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
/ °
Bartel-Pritchard Square

Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square

Wednesday, May 15 , 9 am – 3 pm, 2016

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved market, occuring every Sunday and Wednesday, is where South Slope and Windsor Terrace residents stock up on locally grown staples. The offerings range from a selection of vegetables, fruits, baked goods, plants, and flowers, to fresh-caught fish and organic baked goods. For a full calendar of events and a list of sellers, visit GrowNYC.

Tags