Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

23
Monday, September 23, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to...
3
Thursday, October 3, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
4
Friday, October 4, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
5
Saturday, October 5, 2019
/ °

Capturing Shadows

Before photography, silhouette was one of the most popular portraiture...
6
Sunday, October 6, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Saturday + Sunday through November for...
8
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
/ °

Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Tuesdays to help beautify two...
9
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
10
Thursday, October 10, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
11
Friday, October 11, 2019
/ °

Nature Exploration

Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the...
12
Saturday, October 12, 2019
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
20
Monday, May 20, 2019
/ °
Rose Garden, Vale of Cashmere

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, May 20 , 10 am – 2 pm, 2019

Join Prospect Park Alliance on Mondays through September 30 to help beautify two of the park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal.

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information.

Sign-Up-btn-orange.png

Please note there will be no session on 9/2.

 

Admission

Free, Registration Required

Map It

Tags