Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

28
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
/ °
31
Saturday, October 31, 2020
/ °
1
Sunday, November 1, 2020
/ °
4
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
/ °
7
Saturday, November 7, 2020
/ °
8
Sunday, November 8, 2020
/ °
11
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
/ °
14
Saturday, November 14, 2020
/ °
15
Sunday, November 15, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
28 May
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
/ °
Grand Army Plaza

NYRR Group Training - Morning

6:30 am – 7:30 am
Join New York Road Runners for Group Training in Prospect Park every Tuesday and Thursday from May 21 - June 27...
2019-05-28T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$75+, Registration Required
Grand Army Plaza

NYRR Group Training - Evening

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Join New York Road Runners for Group Training in Prospect Park every Tuesday and Thursday from May 21 - June 27...
2019-05-28T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

$75+, Registration Required