Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

20
Saturday, July 20, 2019
/ °

Lawn Games

Get out and and play with Prospect Park Alliance in...
20
Saturday, July 20, 2019
/ °

Lawn Games

Get out and and play with Prospect Park Alliance in...
21
Sunday, July 21, 2019
/ °

Lawn Games

Get out and and play with Prospect Park Alliance in...
22
Monday, July 22, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance to every Monday to help beautify...
24
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
/ °

Love and Basketball (2000)

Brooklyn Borough President Eric L. Adams and Prospect Park Alliance...
25
Thursday, July 25, 2019
/ °

Prospect Park Yoga

Join Bend + Bloom Yoga, Prospect Park Alliance and NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn...
26
Friday, July 26, 2019
/ °

Shape Up NYC: Healing Hatha...

Exercise your body and your mind in Brooklyn’s Backyard...
27
Saturday, July 27, 2019
/ °

Lawn Games

Get out and and play with Prospect Park Alliance in...
28
Sunday, July 28, 2019
/ °

Brooklyn Roots Festival

Prospect Park Alliance and the Brooklyn Arts Council (BAC) present...
29
Monday, July 29, 2019
/ °

Monday Eastside Revival

Join Prospect Park Alliance to every Monday to help beautify...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
1
Monday, July 1, 2019
/ °
Rose Garden, Vale of Cashmere

Monday Eastside Revival

Monday, July 1 , 10 am – 2 pm, 2019

Join Prospect Park Alliance to every Monday to help beautify two of the park’s most elegant locations: the Vale of Cashmere and the Rose Garden. Tasks may include raking, sweeping, path edging, and litter removal.

Register online or call (718) 287-3400 for more information

Sign-Up-btn-orange.png

Please note there will be no session on 5/27

 

Admission

Free, Registration Required

Map It

Tags