Events - Prospect Park Alliance
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
10
Saturday, October 10, 2020
/ °
11
Sunday, October 11, 2020
/ °
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
4 Jul
Thursday, July 4, 2019
/ °
Audubon Center, Carousel, Lefferts Historic House

Independence Day in Prospect Park

12 pm – 5 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance for family-friendly programming to celebrate two Independence Days: America’s independence from England in 1776 and...
2019-07-04T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Audubon Center

Nature Exploration

12 pm – 4 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance for nature education programs at the Prospect Park Audubon Center, the first urban Audubon Center in...
2019-07-04T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Prospect Park

Thursday Volunteer Corps

10 am – 2 pm
Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Corps volunteers perform a multitude of different projects throughout the park. The group meets at...
2019-07-04T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free, Registration Required
Lefferts Historic House

We Are Brooklyn: Immigrant Voices

12 pm – 5 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance to view this multimedia exhibition based on immigrant oral histories from The Brooklyn College Listening Project...
2019-07-04T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free