Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
1 Mar
Sunday, March 1, 2020
/ °
Audubon Center

Birdwatching: First Sunday Walk

8 am – 11 am
Join Prospect Park Alliance and Brooklyn Bird Club to explore the park’s nature trails and discover the beautiful plumage...
2020-03-01T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free
Prospect Park Zoo

CANCELED: Take A Closer Look—At Spring!

10 am – 4 pm
NOTICE: The Wildlife Conservation Society is temporarily closing the Prospect Park Zoo effective March 16, 2020. Education and public programs...
2020-03-01T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free with admission
Brooklyn Public Library

University Open Air:

All Day
Brooklyn Public Library, in collaboration with Prospect Park Alliance, presents the second semester of University Open Air, a free series...
2020-03-01T00:00:00-05:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free