Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
/ °
2
Friday, October 2, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
3
Saturday, October 3, 2020
/ °
4
Sunday, October 4, 2020
/ °
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
/ °
9
Friday, October 9, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
15 Mar
Sunday, March 15, 2020
/ °
Prospect Park Zoo

CANCELED: Take A Closer Look—At Spring!

10 am – 4 pm
NOTICE: The Wildlife Conservation Society is temporarily closing the Prospect Park Zoo effective March 16, 2020. Education and public programs...
2020-03-15T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free with admission
Grand Army Plaza

2020 United Airlines NYC Half

7:30 am – 10 am
Update: The NYC Half has been canceled. Please visit the NYRR website for more information. The 2020 United Airlines NYC...
2020-03-15T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Registration Required
Bartel-Pritchard Square

POSTPONED—Brooklyn St. Patrick’s Parade

1 pm – 3 pm
NOTICE: This event has been postponed. Please read a message from the Brooklyn Irish American Parade Committee below:  "Regretfully, the...
2020-03-15T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free