Events - Prospect Park Alliance
20
Sunday, September 20, 2020
/ °
21
Monday, September 21, 2020
/ °
22
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
/ °
23
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
/ °
24
Thursday, September 24, 2020
/ °
25
Friday, September 25, 2020
/ °
4 pm – 6 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2020
/ °
10 am – 12:30 pm
12 pm – 3 pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2020
/ °
28
Monday, September 28, 2020
/ °
state-overlay
Close
Past Events
16 Aug
Sunday, August 16, 2020
/ °
Bartel-Pritchard Square

Sunday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square

9 am – 3 pm
COVID-19 Update: With many other food access points now closed, the need for our markets to supply fresh, healthy food...
2020-08-16T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn
Prospect Park

Weekend Greeter Volunteer Corps

11 am – 4 pm
Join Prospect Park Alliance to help serve our community this summer! Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, both Prospect Park Alliance...
2020-08-16T00:00:00-04:00
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Admission

Free