Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

25
Saturday, January 25, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
26
Sunday, January 26, 2020
/ °

Winter Zoo Wonderland

Every weekend in December and January, explore Prospect Park Zoo...
29
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
1
Saturday, February 1, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
2
Sunday, February 2, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
5
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
8
Saturday, February 8, 2020
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
9
Sunday, February 9, 2020
/ °

Lunar Zoo Year – Year of th...

Visit Prospect Park Zoo on February weekends to celebrate the...
12
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
15
Sunday, March 15, 2015
/ °
Prospect Park Zoo

Nature Playtime! Zoo

, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm, 2015
11225, NY, Brooklyn

Join the Prospect Park Alliance, Prospect Park Zoo and Tinkergarten to explore the Park’s natural areas through creative play the entire family will enjoy. Activities include making nature-inspired art, insect observation, playing with snow, and more. Nature Playtime! activity cards are also available that families can use independently to explore natural areas in Prospect Park. Download these cards on our website, a new card will be posted each month. Nature Playtime! is funded through a grant from the Walt Disney Conservation Fund.

Admission

$8 adults, $6 seniors, $5 kids 3-12, free under 3

Tags