Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

17
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
/ °

Wednesday Woodland Corps

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Wednesday for the Wednesday Woodland...
26
Friday, October 26, 2018
/ °

Faces and Stories of Prospe...

Join Prospect Park Alliance and Virginia L. S. Freire Photography...
27
Saturday, October 27, 2018
/ °

Halloween Haunted Walk + Fair

Prospect Park Alliance invites all local ghosts and ghouls to...
28
Sunday, October 28, 2018
/ °

Prospect Park History Walki...

Explore Prospect Park with a season of special guided walking...
29
Monday, October 29, 2018
/ °

Monday Volunteer Corps: Eas...

Join Prospect Park Alliance to help beautify two of the...
30
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
/ °

NYRR Group Training - Morning

Join New York Road Runners for Group Training in Prospect...
31
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
/ °

Wednesday Woodland Corps

Join Prospect Park Alliance every Wednesday for the Wednesday Woodland...
1
Thursday, November 1, 2018
/ °

Thursday Volunteer Corps

Volunteer with Prospect Park Alliance’s Thursday Volunteer Corps! This...
2
Friday, November 2, 2018
/ °

Faces and Stories of Prospe...

Join Prospect Park Alliance and Virginia L. S. Freire Photography...
3
Saturday, November 3, 2018
/ °

Greenmarket at Grand Army P...

At what other market can you do all your food...
state-overlay
Close
Past Event
29
Sunday, November 29, 2015
/ °
Lefferts Historic House

Winter On A Flatbush Farm

, 1 pm – 3 pm, 2015

Get ready for winter as they did in the 19th century farming village of Flatbush. Learn how to make a candle, watch a master spinster spin wool thread, and enjoy Dutch treats made at our outdoor hearth from a Lefferts family recipe. St. Nicholas will visit at 3 pm.

Admission

$3 suggested donation