Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

16
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
/ °

Wednesday Greenmarket at Ba...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
19
Saturday, October 19, 2019
/ °

Intro to Birdwatching

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019
/ °

Intro to Birdwatching

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
2
Saturday, November 2, 2019
/ °

Intro to Birdwatching

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
3
Sunday, November 3, 2019
/ °

Early Morning Bird Walk: Fe...

Join the Prospect Park Alliance and observe Park regulars like...
9
Saturday, November 9, 2019
/ °

Intro to Birdwatching

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
16
Saturday, November 16, 2019
/ °

Intro to Birdwatching

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
23
Saturday, November 23, 2019
/ °

Intro to Birdwatching

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
30
Saturday, November 30, 2019
/ °

Intro to Birdwatching

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
1
Sunday, December 1, 2019
/ °

Early Morning Bird Walk: 12...

Not everyone flies south for the winter. Join Prospect Park...