Events - Prospect Park Alliance

Featured News + Events

8
Sunday, December 8, 2019
/ °

Sunday Greenmarket at Barte...

Nestled inside Prospect Park's tree-shaded southwest corner, this much-loved...
14
Saturday, December 14, 2019
/ °

Birdwatching for Beginners

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
15
Sunday, December 15, 2019
/ °

Family Christmas Bird Count

Join Prospect Park Alliance at the Prospect Park Audubon Center...
21
Saturday, December 21, 2019
/ °

Birdwatching for Beginners

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
28
Saturday, December 28, 2019
/ °

Birdwatching for Beginners

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
4
Saturday, January 4, 2020
/ °

Birdwatching for Beginners

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
11
Saturday, January 11, 2020
/ °

Birdwatching for Beginners

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
18
Saturday, January 18, 2020
/ °

Birdwatching for Beginners

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
25
Saturday, January 25, 2020
/ °

Birdwatching for Beginners

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...
1
Saturday, February 1, 2020
/ °

Birdwatching for Beginners

Look! Up in the sky, it’s a bird! But...